Point Nine uses cookies to monitor the performance of this website and improve user experience.


View Privacy Policy for full details.

Point Nine Left Banner Point Nine Right Banner
Back Knowledge base

ISO-4217 Currency Codes Regulatory Reporting

2014-01-01 04:01:45

ISO currency codes are the three-letter alphabetic codes that represent the various currencies used throughout the world.

Each of the country-specific three-letter alphabetic codes also have a corresponding three-digit numeric code. These codes are identified by the International Organization for Standardization (ISO) a nongovernmental organization which provides standards for manufacturing, commerce, technology and communication. For currencies, the governing document is called ISO 4217:2015.

Above list will be updated daily at 00:00 UTC.

    Disclaimer: The content of this website is for general information purposes only. No other use of the content is permitted without the prior written consent of Point Nine. The content of the information found on our website is not comprehensive and does not constitute legal, financial, trading or regulatory advice. Although the information provided through the website is obtained through reliable sources, cannot substitute professional advice nor guarantee the accuracy, validity, timeliness or completeness of any information or data made available to you. Point Nine accepts no responsibility for any loss whatsoever and howsoever arising which might occur from reliance by any person on the content of this website.